Digressions #2 Grounded


  1. Summer’s Lament
  2. Right Moves
  3. Like A Child
  4. Bloodlines
  5. Into The Morning
  6. O My God
  7. Thin Air
  8. Walk On
  9. My Father’s Son
  10. Joy In Sorrow

Grounded is the second release in Blek’s Digressions series of albums. Due for release on 19th February 2021. Limited to 150 Vinyl and 350 CD copies. Prices include P&P.

Produced by John Blek & Brain Casey.

All songs written & recorded by John Blek.

Additional recording by Davie Ryan & Brian Casey.


Mixed and Mastered by Brian Casey at Wavefield Recordings.