Thistle & Thorn


1. The Blackwater
2. Colours Rising
3. North Star Lady
4. The Body
5. Rise Up
6. If I
7. Lily In The Garden
8. Hannah
9. Forever in your likeness
10. All the Night
Released February 7, 2019
Produced by John Blek & Brian Casey at Wavefield Recordings.
Additional recording by Anthony Fossulluzza, Louisville, Kentucky.
Performed by John Blek, Brian Casey, Joan Shelley, Nathan Salsburg, Anthony Fossulluzza, Davie Ryan, Lea Miklody, Dolcie Keogh.
All rights reserved